There is no market! There is a hypermarket!
+7 (3452)56-01-01
(multichannel)
To order a service

Contacts

Limited Liability Company "TyumenPromMontazh"

Address: 625013, Tyumen, Energetikov str., 167 (to look at the city map)
Multichannel telephone: +7 (3452) 56-01-01 (fax Extension 190)
E-mail: info@tpm72.ru


Недригайлов В.И.

Director General

Nedrigailov Vasiliy
Ivanovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01





Engineering Manager

Abdulchalilov Ilsur
Daubikovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
Extension 109
+7 (912)-922-0863
i.abdulchalilov@tpm72.ru

Executive Director

Kudrinskih Maksim
Vladimirovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext. 113
+7 (919)-925-9977
m.kudrinskih@tpm72.ru

Deputy
Director General
in charge of Construction

Khakimov Rushan
Maksudovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7(912)-996-8756
r.khakimov@tpm72.ru


Deputy
Director General
in charge of Manufacturing

Aidarov Sergei Lvovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7 (922)-265-0546
s.aidarov@tpm72.ru

Deputy Director general
for development

Irina Savchuk

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
äîá. 107
+7 (912)-927-1508
i.savchuk@tpm72.ru


Head of service
of labor
protection and
industrial safety

Ershov Maxim
Alexandrovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext. 106
m.ershov@tpm72.ru


Head of engineering
projects

Anischenko Sergei
Yurievich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7 (912)-999-0953
s.anichenko@tpm72.ru


Work Safety Director

Plyushch Olga
Vladimirovna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext. 115
o.plyushch@tpm72.ru


Chief Mechanic

Ushakov Sergey Yurievic

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.105
+7 (919)-922-0153
s.ushakov@tpm72.ru


Quality engineer

Shushakov Dmitry
Mikhailovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7 (982)-948-5905
d.shushakov@tpm72.ru


Counsel

Bersenev Alexander
Sergeevich

+7 (3452 )56-01-01
ext.117
+7(912)-991-3207
a.bersenev@tpm72.ru





Marketing Department



Head of the
sales Department

Yumagulov Rustam
Gazinurovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.114
+7(919)-956-7770
r.yumagulov@tpm72.ru
For suppliers
snab@tpm72.ru


Marketing and Advertising
Specialist

Zharinova Natalia
Vladimirovna 

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.108
marketing@tpm72.ru



 

Operation and Technical Department (OTD)



w.jpg

Head of OTD Department

Nyatina Alina Yurievna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.110
a.nyatina@tpm72.ru





Estimator – Engineer

Kumylina Olga
Vladimirovna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.111
o.kumylina@tpm72.ru





Leading OTD Engineer

Datsenko Regina Igorevna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.112
r.datsenko@tpm72.ru





OTD Engineer

Pomazan Daria Sergeevna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.116

d.pomazan@tpm72.ru







loading map...