A house is a car for habitation
+7 (3452)56-01-01
(multichannel)
To order a service

Contacts

Limited Liability Company "TyumenPromMontazh"

Address: 625013, Tyumen, Energetikov str., 167 (to look at the city map)
Multichannel telephone: +7 (3452) 56-01-01 (fax Extension 190)
E-mail: info@tpm72.ru


Íåäðèãàéëîâ Â.È.

Director General

Nedrigailov Vasiliy
Ivanovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01





Executive Director

Kudrinskih Maksim
Vladimirovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext. 113
+7 (919)-925-9977
m.kudrinskih@tpm72.ru

Head of service
of labor
protection and
industrial safety

Ershov Maxim
Alexandrovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
m.ershov@tpm72.ru


Deputy
Director General
in charge of Manufacturing

Aidarov Sergei Lvovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7 (922)-265-0546
s.aidarov@tpm72.ru

avatar_placeholder.jpg

Project Manager

Abdulchalilov Ilsur
Daubikovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.109
+7 (912)-922-0863
i.abdulchalilov@tpm72.ru

Deputy
Director General
in charge of Construction

Khakimov Rushan
Maksudovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
+7(912)-996-8756
r.khakimov@tpm72.ru


Project Manager

Korkina Natalia
Viktorovna

+7(3452) 56-01-01
ext.116

n.korkina@tpm72.ru





avatar_placeholder.jpg
Head of Human Resources Department
Zhuravleva Elena Viktorovna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.115
e.zhuravleva@tpm72.ru

Chief Mechanic

Ushakov Sergey Yurievic

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.105
+7 (919)-922-0153
s.ushakov@tpm72.ru


Counsel

Bersenev Alexander
Sergeevich

+7 (3452 )56-01-01
ext.117
+7(912)-991-3207
a.bersenev@tpm72.ru



avatar_placeholder.jpg

Engineer for design and estimate work

Polishchuk Nikita Sergeevich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.111
n.polishchuk@tpm72.ru






Marketing Department



avatar_placeholder.jpg

Head of the
sales Department

Yumagulov Rustam
Gazinurovich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.114
+7(919)-956-7770
r.yumagulov@tpm72.ru
For suppliers
snab@tpm72.ru


Marketing and Advertising
Specialist

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.108
marketing@tpm72.ru





Operation and Technical Department (OTD)



avatar_placeholder.jpg avatar_placeholder.jpg avatar_placeholder.jpg

Head of Production and Technical Department

Zueva Elena
Sergeevna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.116

e.zueva@tpm72.ru





Leading Engineer of Production and Technical Department

Ulianov Aleksandr Iurevich

+7 (3452) 56-01-01
ext.110

a.ulyanov@tpm72.ru





Project Manager

Tatarnikova Oksana
Valerevna

+7(3452) 56-01-01
ext.112

o.tatarnikova@tpm72.ru







loading map...