Infill of launch points is finish
+7 (3452)56-01-01
(multichannel)
To order a service

Contacts

Limited Liability Company "TyumenPromMontazh"

Address: 625013, Tyumen, Energetikov str., 167 (to look at the city map)
Multichannel telephone: +7 (3452) 56-01-01 (fax Extension 108)
E-mail: info@tpm72.ru


Íåäðèãàéëîâ Â.È.
Director General
Nedrigailov Vasiliy
Ivanovich
_______________________________________________________________________________
f.jpg
m.jpg

Reception
+7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.108







info@tpm72.ru







Chief
engineer

Kirilov
Ilya Alexandrovich
+7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.107
+7 8 982 770 20 43



i.kirilov@tpm72.ru

m.jpg
The supply specialist
Ivannikov
Evgeny Mikhailovich
+7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.114

ivannikov@tpm72.ru
Suppliers
snab@tpm72.ru

Production and technical department


f.jpg f.jpg



OTD Engineer
Fadeeva
Natalia Vladimirovna
+ 7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.116


n.fadeeva@tpm72.ru

Quantity surveyor
Kukarskaya
Ekaterina Nikolaevna
+ 7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.111


e.kukarskaya@tpm72.ru








_______________________________________________________________________________

ôîòî-1.jpg
cont01.jpg

Head of service
of labor protection
and industrial safety

Ershov
Maxim Alexandrovich
+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.106


m.ershov@tpm72.ru

Chief Mechanic


Ushakov

Sergey Yurievic

+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.105

+7 919 922 01 53


s.ushakov@tpm72.ru


Accounting department

ôîòî-16.jpg

ôîòî-14.jpg

f.jpg
Chief accountant
Ivashintsova
Elena Yurievna
+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.101


e.ivashinnikova@tpm72.ru
Deputy Chief Accountant
Oskolov
Arina Alekseevna
+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.102


a.oskolova@tpm72.ru

Accountant

Zueva

Natalya Yurievna

+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.103


n.zueva@tpm72.ru

_______________________________________________________________________________

ôîòî-12.jpg


f.jpg


f.jpg
Lawyer
Bersenev
Alexander Sergeevich
+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.117
+7 912 991 32 07

a.bersenev@tpm72.ru
Lawyer
Zhuravskaya
Natalya Sergeyevna
+7 (3452) 56-01-01, ext.117


n.zhuravskaja@tpm72.ru
Head of Human Resources Department
Zhuravleva
Elena Viktorovna
+7 (3452) 56-01-01 , ext.115

e.zhuravleva@tpm72.ru