There is no market! There is a hypermarket!
+7 (3452)56-01-01
(multichannel)
To order a service

Pipe and Equipment Aqueducts

   Pipe aqueducts consist of foundations, piers and deckings with traverses for pipe laying. Aqueducts can be one-deck, double deck and triple deck.
Aqueducts deckings (center-to-center distance between piers along the road) are set 12, 18, 24 m.

Aqueducts Piers

   Aqueducts piers can be made of prefabricated reinforced concrete or steel.
In one-deck aqueducts prefabricated reinforced concrete piers can be single-column with reinforced concrete or steel horizontal members.

    Steel aqueducts piers are made double-column latticed, in this case an upper cross brace descends below a traverse bottom to 0,8 m, that allows to pass pipes under traverses. These piers foundations are made of concrete or reinforced concrete, in this case their top part is placed above the ground about 300 mm, that improves base shoes protection against corrosion.

Aqueducts Deckings

    Aqueducts deckings can be made of prefabricated reinforced concrete in form of double-tee girders with deckings sizes 12 m.

    In case of large deckings usage it is more advisable according to technical-and-economic conditions to use steel structures.

    Wide application in aqueducts find deckings in form of latticed girders. Traverses in aqueducts, as also in insulated piers, are made in form of double cantilever girders. Reinforced concrete traverses are used in case of deckings reinforced concrete main girders installation. Distance between traverses along the road is set 3…6 m.

   Connection of prefabricated reinforced concrete aqueducts deckings and pillars and traverses with deckings is made by concrete inserts welding. Concrete inserts must be carefully protected from corrosion by way of their concrete solidification on steel nets which must be welded to concrete inserts. In those places where it is impossible to make concrete solidification open surfaces of concrete inserts must be regularly coloured. Difficulty of anticorrosive protection installation is a great disadvantage of these welded assemblies construction. 


Russian Television and Broadcasting Network (RTBN)


Oil Refinery (OR)

Строительство, монтаж и демонтаж эстакад под оборудование и трубопроводов - купить, заказать проект и выполнение эстакады в Тюмени
Из кипы книг, посвящённых пирамиде Хеопса, можно сложить не менее великую пирамиду.
+7 (3452)56-01-01
(многоканальный)
Заказать услугу

Эстакады под оборудование и трубопроводы в Тюмени

Эстакады под трубопроводы состоят из фундаментов, опор и пролетных строений с траверсами для укладки трубопроводов. Эстакады могут быть одноярусными, двухъярусными и трехъярусными.

Пролеты эстакад (расстояние между осями опор вдоль трассы) принимаются 12, 18, 24 м.

Опоры эстакады

Опоры эстакад могут выполняться из сборного железобетона или стали.

В одноярусных эстакадах сборные железобетонные опоры могут быть одностоечными с железобетонными или стальными горизонтальными элементами.

Стальные опоры эстакад выполняются двухстоечными решетчатыми, при этом верхняя распорка опускается ниже низа траверсы на 0,8 м, что позволяет пропускать трубопроводы под траверсами. Фундаменты этих опор выполняются из бетона или железобетона, при этом верх их располагают выше земли примерно на 300 мм, что улучшает защиту башмаков опор от коррозии.

Пролеты эстакады

Пролетные строения эстакад могут выполняться из сборного железобетона в виде двутавровых балок при размерах пролетов 12 м.

В случае применения больших пролетов более целесообразным по технико — экономическим условиям является применение стальных конструкций.

Широкое применение в эстакадах находят пролетные строения в виде ферм с параллельными поясами. Траверсы в эстакадах, так же как и в отдельно стоящих опорах, выполняются в виде двухконсольных балок. Железобетонные траверсы применяются в случае устройства железобетонных главных балок пролетных строений. Расстояние между траверсами вдоль  трассы принимается  3...6 м.

Соединение сборных железобетонных пролетных строений и стоек, а также траверс с пролетными строениями выполняется при помощи сварки закладных деталей. Закладные детали должны тщательно защищаться от коррозии путем обетонирования их по стальным сеткам, которые должны привариваться к закладным деталям. В тех местах, где нельзя выполнить обетонировку, открытые поверхности закладных деталей должны систематически окрашиваться. Сложность устройства антикоррозийной защиты является большим недостатком конструкции этих сварных узлов. 

Российская телевизионная и радиовещательная сеть (РТРС)


Нефте-перерабатывающий завод (НПЗ)